FREE Steem Images by MrsRay - intro image, thumbnail size in the Steem platform

in #steemit4free7 years ago (edited)

SteemitIntro4.png

Free Steem images, #steemit4free

As we know, the 'intro image' is the first image that you place in your post which creates the thumbnail for your post.

steemthumbnails2.png

As you can see from the image above, I have been playing around with some intro images and think I finally found the size in pixels that works best ... 1024 x 512.

What size do you use?

Feel free to use these free Steem images on your blog posts, #steemit4free ... Steemit4free is a great idea from @thecryptofiend to create a library of free images for Steemians to reuse in their Steemit posts.

Follow @MrsRay for free high-quality #steemit4free gifts

THANK YOU to my followers!!

V✿te, F✿ll✿w, C✿mment

PS We all need images for our blog posts whatever the subject... link back to the original post so others can find it

Sort:  

Awesome stuff, as a newbie here myself I have little to no idea on what I'm doing, anything to make the post stand out a little more will be a great help. Cheers.

@jasonshick

so much to learn, I know exactly what you mean ☆・*。

Nice! Will take a closer look..

keep me posted, would ♥ to know if the 1024 x 512 size works well for you on your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47