Attention!!!!! New Discord Channel Steemit101 starts at 6pm eastern time.

in #steemit1017 years ago

I would like to bring to your attention our new Discord Channel Steemit101 geared to help each other build a stronger Community here on Steemit . Our mission is to help New Users navigate the Steemit Platform with Teaching Classes and Q&A's

Feel free to join our channel Steemit101 on Discord. Along with myself 

@thesocialqueen

@mrviquez

@inertia

@youngogmarqs

@iamnotageek

@bitcoinparadise

@battleaxe

Wanna join our Teaching Class you must 1st download the  Discord App from your PC or Phone here is the link

https://discordapp.com

Then click on this link Steemit101 Discord Channel 

https://discord.gg/TuRGDWD 

Welcoming all New Users to our Discord Teaching Class. Please feel free to comment below any questions or concerns!!!!!

Sort:  

I was wondering where you been Goddess! <3 <3 <3 <3 I am excited for it! :D @thesocialqueen

Hello Sweets!!!! I've been busy with my kids going to field trips with my son. How have you been? I'm exicted as well @awarenessraiser

I am awesome love!!! Be there in 30 mins! <3 :D

I've heard of Discord but never bothered to try it. Guess I will now. Thanks for the nudge!

"Your Welcome" @hartiverse You would love Discord!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89