You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIETHEBEAR GIVEAWAYS #1: Giving Away One Steem T-Shirt!! (WORLDWIDE)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @steemiethebear. I'd want the shirt - with you on it, of course! ^_^

Memorable memories would be catching small waves in Bali and Kota Kinabalu a couple years back as a beginner. After being wiped out countless times, finally managed to balance on the surfboard albeit only riding on white water. What an adrenaline rush the excitement was. It always feels good whenever we finally accomplish something, no matter how big or small the accomplishment is, right?

I felt like I was on top of the world!!!
Surfing.jpg

Sort:  

Ooooh Bali sounds like a blast, its on my list of places I want to go!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50