Meeting the discussion of Steemit and Bitcoin.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians


I discussed  a bit about the issue of steemit and electronic currency that is  bitcoin with my colleagues who do not really understand how steemit  development around the world and one of them in the area where I live  Aceh has been too steemit developed in Aceh with more and more users  steemit in Aceh is progressing its progress as well in Aceh.
Meeting  with my colleague, he is still confused about how the bitcoin  electronic currency, that's my discussion with his I explain a bit........
With the short time I explained that the bitcoin currency is a decentralized currency
And Bitcoin does not depend on trusting major publishers.
Then I also  tell Bitcoin - bitcoin can be stored in a personal computer itself in a  wallet file format or saved by a wallet service on a third party, and  after all of that Bitcoin can be sent via the internet to anyone who has  a Bitcoin address wrong One like this steemit platform .
That's all I can explain to my colleagues,
More and less please understand .

Join steemit with my friend.









Hello World Steemit
Thanks  Have seen my blog
I hope you support this post
For the steemit users to grow in my region of Aceh
Upvote  your support sign and resteem so others can see and gain experience and  I certainly do not hesitate to share knowledge with others.

Follow Me @zulmy

Sort:  

bek post tentang kehidupan kah sabee zulmai haii

hana hay bg yal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43