The theft of my sister's steemit account that happened on Saturday 16th

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

on 16 saturday night my sister account @ khairilwazir stolen by @ drydoc46 and pseudo sbd which was collected by my little sister was taken by @ drydoc46 and my sister account is not back again and to friend steemit all please help her account my sister @ khairilwazir want to be back with money SBD stolen.

proof that @drydoc46 is the thief

my sister's profile photo used before it was deleted by @drydoc46

my sister's profile photo was deleted by @drydoc46 

photos of the introductions my sister used

Theft occurred because my brother made a mistake, he accidentally put his master key in to his post.


FOLLOW ME @zuljalalil

Sort:  

@zuljalil how its possible without password ? i am not sure how it can happen

my sister wrongdoing he post the password into posting without in deliberately and when he want to remove it turns out their account already taken by @drydoc46 my sister and I can't get as @khairilwazir

Keren bang..
Upvote balik ya mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65