Dead Fish I pray it is Alive at Steemitboard.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes @Steemitboard is doing pretty well, a generous, sweet, wonderful service at Steemit.com #steemit

I salute the people at Steemitboard.com

Since Day 1, under My name at the board of honor is this Fish

level.png

I quote:

"If you become inactive for more than 7 days, SteemitBoard will transform you immediately into the dead fish, regardless of your current level!

Inactive, for SteemitBoard it means that:

you have not published any post
you have not written any comment
you have not made any upvote"

I am not at this level yet...

1 U5dsoyA3X61Nwrx6mXVLf4edfkbd5Fq_1680x8400.png

It is fine by me.

However My Friends will be wondering, "What happened?" "Why is this so?" Especially My Friends communicating daily with me since 23 days ago, We UpVoted each other, and commenting as Reply daily.

Thus far I have received 13 Awards. These are the few example:

postallweek.pngcomments.pngvotes.png

I know Dead Fish once it is Rotten, is about Zero marketability, any where in the world. So, Who wants to eat a rotten Dead Fish..?

Cheers..!

Sort:  

Thank You @dumitriu for continuously Resteeming my posts. I am continuously appreciatve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83