real life story ( take a look )

in #steemit7 years ago

sitting on the balcony today feeling, thinking and reflecting on my life and just realizing that this year makes almost seven years that I've been out of standard life system. I remember day after day how i was telling my mother how unhappy i was every day waking up at 5AM and getting home at 6PM even when i was a young child i was thinking about that and it used to make me sad.

I didn't had the chance to go to a normal school I went to a school in Germany that is filled with alot of racism, hate, bullshit and a low level of education nothing that i I wanted to be apart of me when i grew up. I didn't grow up rich & didn't grow up with everything handed to me but i had the most loving family by my side. Now years later I have not a single regret I met and felt things I never knew existed. I learned languages, religions, technologies and emotional levels that the system fails to provide everyone.

don't let anyone tell you who you are and what you can do and what not. don't be afraid to take chances you just have this one shot.

20141212_153857.jpg

Sort:  

Touching story...
I wish you all the best here !
Looking forward to see more content from you
Let's connect @mirage

followed you & thanks :) wish you the same

interesting story ,enjoyed reading

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thank you for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39