Sort:  

you can introduce your self on steemit

Thanks for your recommendation.

Welcome to steemit.
I watched your video. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I'm having problems regarding focus nowadays.
Have a good day.
follow @steemitblog and make an introductory post on the newcomer's community

Thank you varishayy for your recommendations. I will make an introductory video. By the way, I'm also from Pakistan. Have a good day ahead.

That's great :)

Bienvenido a steemit. Welcome to steemit @zoromoro

Spamming with the link to your unrelated post under comments to my photography contest is clear abuse and totally wrong way

Sorry, actually I'm new at steemit and I don't know about the rules and regulations of the steemit community. I'll not do the same mistake again. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74