Thank you for all the Birthday WISHES!

in #steemit7 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 7.52.27 PM.jpeg

When I started Steemit, I have never in my mind think that I would've made it to where I am today. The friendships that came along the way, the people I've met, the ideas and collabs that I've done together with amazing people have just gave me a new perspective on Steemit.

Strangers are just friends you have not met yet

I am indeed very blessed to have found many new friendships in my Steemit journey and I would like to say thank you for making this journey a memorable one


First of all, I would like to thank @jaynie from #steemitbloggers who announced to the world that it was my birthday! :D Hahaha, and then the wishes started to flood in. These people are a bunch of crazies I tell you! You've got to meet them. So supportive and caring for one another. Unlike any other communities out there that I know of

steemit logo(teammalaysia).jpg

From my early days, this is the community I started in, led by @bitrocker2020. To see where it is today is just exciting. No doubt 2018, would be #teammalaysia's year. Thank you for all the wishes from #teammalaysia as well. Let's conquer Malaysia.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-11 at 2.23.26 PM.jpeg


Lastly, I would want to thank a close bunch of friends who has stuck with me and supported me throughout. They've even dedicated posts to wish me!! So amazing! You need to check the posts out.

@perennial's Birthday Wish Post

@macam.yes's Birthday Wish Post

Da Zordians

@branlee87, @siren87, @notimetospace, @nanastraybutt, @calebleejl, @victary, @explorernations, @elizacheng, @howtostartablog

Not forgetting the bro @perennial & @sireh (founders of #steem-cartoon), @macam.yes, @sam.hsuu, @coloringiship and @zhusatriani for this lovely birthday gift.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-06 at 6.35.44 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-06 at 6.35.43 PM.jpeg

There are many more others that have wished me and I would love to take this opportunity to thank you for making my Steemit journey a very blessed one.


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Happy b'day! Enjoy!
I just joined SteemitBloggers (again), but I may have a duplicate account as I wasn't logged in initially, so that can be deleted. I was also a member of The Unmentionables group (which I think you were a member of too) but that has disappeared from my Discord! I'm not quite sure what's going on with these Discord groups as they tend to disappear, so I don't know whether it's an issue with the app or if I've been removed?!

well for the Unmentionable group, it was closed by the admin. But when you've joined #steemitbloggers, remember to read the GUIDELINES carefully so you won't be removed :) If u have any questions, do not hesitate to ask in the community channel.

Happy bday.
I think I missed that information.
A Capricorn?
I like earth signs.

Should be thanking YOU instead for all your guidance and support.

Not a big surprise that you're doing so well on the platform seeing as how it's all about community and providing value to it.

Don't know anyone better than you who has gone out of your way to help myself and @siren87, along with many other SteemIt members, whether that be teammalaysia or other awesome communities!

May you be fulfilled in whatever you do regardless of what year it is!

You're too kind @branlee87. This year is gonna be exciting for us, I hope to see you and @siren87 dreams being fulfilled through Steemit too. Being a digital nomad. :)

Glad you had a very memorable birthday @zord189

Thank you big sister! :D

Upboated. Hepi birday

Happy birthday @zord189 🤗🤗

Thank you :)

Zordians sounds like a circle-jerking whale group / voting bot. Maybe in the future when we have many whales..

Hahaha, welllll........ :P

Hahahahaha #teammalaysia and #dazordians ROCKS!!! ♪☆\(^0^\) ♪(/^-^)/☆

GG, got new tag already. Hahahah :D

Happy Birthday once again, @zord189!! 😊 Good health, Joy & Prosperity for a great Steeming year ahead!!!

Thank you! I wish you all the best too!

We're Zordians? I didn't sign up for that haha! Here's to many more awesome birthdays! :D

Hahahah, just for this post ok??? Then I won't bother you anymore :D Hahaha

once a Zordian. forever a Zordian ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48