You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Month of joining steemit 3 years ago.

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful article.

I've also shared your post in the Steem Malaysia Community Page on Facebook, hoping to give you the extra exposure because of its good content.

I hope by doing this, more content creators/bloggers/vloggers will get to know this wonderful platform we both thrive in. :)

Keep creating awesome content!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I am more than excited to start 4th year here. I joined your group and I am sure we can bring more people here. I wish to join steemfest4 if visa is approved. Glad to have you with me. I am sure steemitbloggers are doing amazing things to keep supporting quality contents and sharing them on other platforms.

Thank you for joining the group! Yes, we need to work together to build Steem and the communities! Hope to see you at Steemfest4 :) It will be awesome if your visa is approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65