You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST 2: GROW with MoMoGrOw - It’s a WIN-WIN!!! --#2

in #steemit6 years ago

It's a pretty awesome contest you have set up here! I always try to catch your stories. If I miss some, I go back and read it, but now I have added your account to GINAbot on Discord to get remainded about your posts. I even have a list of quality authors on paper. Imagine that ... despite all tehnology, I sometimes still use pen and paper. :-)

Sort:  

@zorank - thanks a lot for your kind comment. I hope I will get and keep followeres who like what they read. Like you for instance.
This is the nicest compliment any blogger could receive. I truly appreciate this feedback. Wow - thanks so much.
At the moment - I am not travelling but I am inspired to write tips for life. Hope u like the posts.
Yes - I still love paper and paper too - I know how you feel. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78