Sort:  

Yes, indeed I looked at the evidence.

cool, sorry I read my post and it was an attack on you. So you good I guess with BASING the ENTIRE ball earth belief on a COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY UNPROVEN THEORY of General Relativity?

You think we went to the moon I guess too, it just does not make sense too me . Technology going BACKWARDS OVER 50 FREAKING YEARS. They used to have SPA LUX Showers in space,
that looked like

THIS!!!

nasalol.jpg

Now they shower with a cloth and a sprinkle of water from a bottle????
WHOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO Thats 50 YEARS of PROGRESS!!!!!!

washnasa.jpg

I would think they would have JACUZZI'S IN SPACE BY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOOOLOOLOLOOOOOOOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOOLLOLOOLOLLOOLOLOLLOLOOLOLLOOLOLOLLOOLOLOLLO! absurd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75