You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for our next big release with a few changes!

in #steemit6 years ago

No no and no!
You can't block shadowrank from those under 1250 SPs, let alone reduce it! I invest like crazy in the francophone community,... and I power up all my earnings. However, I am not above 1000 SP! Please, change that, at least, leave it blocked but don't make it reduce by 1 every day! today 1250 STEEM = over $5,000!

Sort:  

True, I feel your pain man, I've been powering up all the time and I've kept all of my VP so SB can use it.
I just hope that they can give some discount for old users like FVL to be like 500 so we can keep our rank because I was with SB from the beginning where SB users started with 5 rank and I was stuck at rank 5 for 2 months, now new users get 2-3 rank increase every week. I was so happy that I've hit 58 rank, please consider this SB devs, please. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54