Should I Transfer My Savings Or Wait SBD Price To Grow? Predictions , Decisions And Addictions About Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I think that this is question that every Steemit member has. For example I really don't know what to do. But still, I think that take all the SBDs will be mistake because it grows! Yes, sometimes it has little "breakdowns" but still , the price of SBD is getting higher and higher.

I already thinking what to do with my SBDs. I am really confused and need to make right and comprehensive decision.
At this moment prince of SBD is 3.6 and think that it will get higher during this week, maybe it will be over 4 ?
What is your prediction about it? Are you transferring your savings or wait until it price will grow? Give me advises what should I do and Let me know everything about it!

U5dsTHYq8e1QhSkWdwJMoicmTwCcJDs_1680x8400.jpg

How do you think is Steemit our addiction? Are we spent too much time here? Is That Worth it?
As for me, I think that we need to do everything enough but not too much because it can cause addiction and it would be worst if you are addicted on Steemit , trying to earn money and no one sees your work. How do you think about it?

I am looking forward for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69