I'mmmmm Baaacck

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello Friends and fellow Steemians ( I think that's what we are called) I have been away for too long. About 3 years to be exact. You know how they tell you to keep your private keys someplace???? yeah well The only place I was logged onto steemit was on my phone, and after my surgery I lost my phone.. And I was unable to retrieve my account.

Well the other day I was going through some of my old things and low and behold, i found my old phone.... and it had a copy of my steemit keys, so I have once again regained access.

So I hope I will be able to share some more storys, reviews, and gaming videos with you all and my special words of encouragement of enlightenment :)

Ive missed you all, so now get out there, upvote this post and show me the warm welcome that i might deserve.
imback.jpg

Sort:  

Daaamn that was the coldest welcome back I have ever received :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64