Tides have changed

in #steemit7 years ago

5 days ago I was thinking about to stop blogging on Steemit because I felt it had stopped growing and I could not get inspiration to post interesting and unique content every day for some cents...

But I made this infographic to keep steemin and just kept blogging.

It made me a bit of power and voilá, this year is a surprise for me and for everyone here.

We always discussed persistence was the key and the love of writing and making photos.
Now we all can enjoy the price surge and hopefully it will never go back to $2.

So whatever you love in life, just keep doing, one day it will pay off. For your soul for sure.
mot.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck on your continued Steemit journey. I'm just getting started, and while it's been a very slow start, I'm going to keep plugging away and see how I, and Steemit, can grow here.

Have a great year.

It can be addictive, exhausting but if you love it, just do it! Good luck here, I think you started just in time.

I enjoyed your post ! :-)

I enjoy all your artworks! Thanks

makes me happy ! :-)
thank you.jpg

Just wow! I will run out of upvotes because of you! :)

:-D no worries, i throw it right back at you!

Thank you. With this STEEM price it is fun! :)

Print this out on a massive poster and stick it on your wall to remind yourself everyday!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41