5 SBD giveaway! Celebrate with me! Level 58 after 6 months! Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

20171106_112448.jpg

Being here since June and restarting from Reputation 25 again in August I have reached level 58! Thank you for all the supporters!

I made nearly 900 posts and approximately I uploaded around 1000+ original pictures, I am happy now! I have promoted steemit.com in the UK, I travelled to 5 countries and making more than 5000 photos altogether, finally I am a paid blogger, or feeling like that without withdrawing my earnings!

58.jpg

I will keep posting here and support artists and photographers and interesting writers with my upvotes and who upvotes me and leaves a nice comment, I will upvote them as well!

This is a good and growing community, of course there are some flaws but as we can see, it is still in beta. Maybe this year we will see the Steem price hit $10.

If you like travelling, art and photography, follow me!

I would like to celebrate with you and who gives the best comment after upvoting this post, I will give him/her 5 SBD next Friday! And also upvote the best ones!

Until my next post, here is a lovely street art for YOU, dear Steemians!

of course Banksy, from Moco Gallery, Amsterdam

20171106_113311.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Zoltan, I just found your account via a comment you made on a friends pot. I wasn't expecting such a diversity of art and travel! Definitely two of my favourite things! + I'm a surfer too, YEWWW! I'll definitely be following for more, and I wish you much continued success! Congratulations on a successful first 6 month of Steem and cheers to more!

PF 57.jpg
One of my own artworks.

Firstly I would like to say thanks for promoting steemit. I have been using it for about a month now and although I found it hard to understand/use at first. Now I am truly in love with the platform and what it can do for so many creators and indeed curators. I will certain be promoting in the future as well.

I am personally in the ebay/amazon selling niche and don't know too much about photography. However I do know that as steemit creators we share a common love for blogging/writing and you are certainly providing good quality content for your followers.

Congrats on the milestone and reaching level 58,

Adz :)

nada es perfecto @zoltanbristol, para eso estamos nosotros para tratar de llevar a la perfeccion esta comunidad, con nuestros comentarios, escritos, historias, poemas, fotografias, videos entre otro, eso es lo que lleva a steemit a la perfeccion, los usuarios, siempre buscando la manera de crecer personalmente, y ayudando al projimo, yo apenas estoy comenzando en este mundo y en verdad he podido abrir la mente, y estoy maravillado de todo este universo de enmandad que hay tras steemit... saludos... sigue viajando y postiando fotos, veo que te enfocaste en policias esta vez!!! excelente amigo

You are really a great person in the steemit promo. You are so much exploring the various countries just to promo steem, I applaud your persistence.

To reach that level is not an easy thing, you also have many followers in steemit. Hope you progress and progress in the steam promo.

I am deeply inspired by your brilliance and brilliant ideas. You are someone who can inspire other steemit users who are still beginners.

I am happy to be one of your loyal followers. Always success. @zoltanbristol

you have a determination and a high desire for the promo steem to be more developed and known throughout the world even to remote corners of the village. you are really a great person in promoting steam.

HURRRAAA ES HAJRAAAA !!!!!!!
:-)

Gratulalok Zoltan, orulok hogy egy muveszlelku magyar steemianra bukkantam. Jok a graffitik amiket posztolsz, anno en is fujtam egy parat Veszpremben. Tovabbra is boldog steemelest kivanok.

Köszönöm, neked is minden jót kívánok itt!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95