Secret Superstar actor Aamir Khan: I don’t fear losing stardom

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Aamir Khan says that he does not fear to lose his stardom and fame. Talking about his success and popularity Aamir said that it is clear that he is going to lose it all one day. He is currently prepping up his upcoming film 'Secret Superstar' which will hit the screens on October 19.
'Secret Superstar' actor Aamir Khan says that he is not afraid of losing his fame, success and stardom.“It’s not ‘whether it will happen’, it’s ‘when it’ll happen’?” says Aamir Khan about losing fame, success and stardom, something which the superstar insists he does not worry about at all. With consecutive blockbusters and films which changed the grammar of commercial movie-making, Aamir has carved his niche in the industry.

In an interview, Aamir says, “I actually don’t fear that (losing stardom). I am very clear that I am going to lose it all. I have no doubt in my mind that there will be a day when I will not have all this. So why fear? Death is going to come to all of us. Even creativity goes to a sustenance period and finally, it gets destroyed. It’s a natural process of Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh. Everything which exists will get destroyed. I will lose all of this, definitely.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67