You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Plans For 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, I have plans which are in some areas similar to yours, and in others I think I will not even attempt them as it's out of my zone of interest. I may put my plans on line but I'll see about that. It's forming nicely in my sketchbook, line by line.

It's nice to have a plan and going through with it. Follow through :)
I've recently started curating manually when I have time and I can say that is so difficult. It eats up a lot of time and voting power as well. I need more SP :)
Keep it up! I would like to see more of your work :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @zneeke. I appreciate your time, my friend and whatever plans you have, I hope you find success with them in whatever way you measure it. :) I think we all could do with a little more SP. :)

Hope the holidays are being good to you and yours mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48