You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 6 Mistakes Minnows (New Steemit Users) Make

in #steemit7 years ago

I found your blog after being seeing one of your thoughtfull and interesting comments, I did no regret pressing that followbutton. Thank you for giving solid content about interesting stuff (to me)

I think you hit the nail on the head concerning the grind, you HAVE to do something that seperates you from the rest of the minnows, "follow 4 follow" wont do that.

When I joined steemit I had a original goal of writing once a day, that has not been the case as I realised it better to write nothing that to post something stupid that gets 1 upvote from myself and 3 from other minnows looking for free curation awards.

Looking forward to more quality posts!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! I'm still trying to do one a day...even if it doesn't result in immediate dollars, I hope it helps in building followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79