You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hope: A Call for Positivity on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

hello @hanshotfirst 😁 posiitivity always is useful!!
Before the hf19 voting yourself was standard why people should stop voting theirself now? I think every user desides alone where he spend his votes. There aren't any rules that says tha we shouldnt vote for our posts. Personally I use my votes for helping other users because they help me too. if someone wants to be selfish and votes only for himself, it is his problem. we shouldn't judje noone!! happy steeming

Sort:  

I hear what you are saying but it becomes more complicated as the size of the vote grows. This was in response to what seems to be a growing debate within the community as to whether or not to set its own community standard for self voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57