You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 500 Followers - Here Is My Gift To You!

in #steemit7 years ago

Do I comment on what I like to write about and my interest here? Here it goes; I've always been passionate about writing right from high school. Although my inspiration comes mostly when in heartbroken or sad so I really don't write comedy. I write about life,relationships, romance and marriage. My interest is education. I love teaching little kids because it gives me joy when they learn. It's a satisfying feeling knowing you have just passed knowledge to a little one. I have an account on steemfollower.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for that. I have your user name saved now. and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39