You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What this place is missing... (and how so many here are just struggling against reality)

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you for the excellent answer :D
It's not really what you talk about, but how you decide to tackle with whatever you want to talk about. For instance, for me sharing songs would be a somewhat intimate endeavor, since a lot of music has some sort of emotional meaning to me, and I try to give the rest of it a bit of thought, as a listener. I guess that's why I don't feel encouraged to do it. Or maybe I've just been postponing for the fear of not being able to commit to regular posting.

And just for the record, I like the stuff you actually work on, I just miss a lot of it because I'm not always online, therefore I usually keep to myself :D I'll try being more, uhm, vocal in the future ahah

Sort:  

Ow thank you :) That's really nice of you.

I get what you're saying about music, I'm the same. All the songs I share (with anyone) have to do with some idea inside me, some feeling, but that doesn't mean the other person/people need to know exactly what, you know?
I just share the song in hope it might mean something to the other person, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69