i Will Stop Posts for Steem Power DelegationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

hello, everybody, I have some Sad news About my Steemit account, but at the same time, it might be a good news.

I am gonna delegate to other bots to earn passive income and also to grow my steemit Account, I will be using my last Steem Dollars As A Steem power, because I had cam here in Steemit and invested my 12 Dollar, and I Stuck in this Amount, but it's time to take action and make change, also about support, it will continue:), just in this period I will be not able to help, because my steem power gonna be delegated, but anyways I will make the next move after I make more steem power by delegating my steem power, I believe.

Thanks Everyone! hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

You got a 18.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zinotce!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 80.28% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @zinotce!

This post has received a 37.82% upvote from thanks to: @zinotce.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 33.95% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @zinotce! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83