Beautiful flower Liquanyu flowers in the morning | Indahnya bunga Liquanyu yang mekar di pagi hari.

in #steemit7 years ago

Indahnya bunga Liquanyu yang mekar di pagi hari.

Hai steemians....

Bagaimana kabar anda semua hari ini? Semoga selalu dalam lindungan yang maha kuasa. Pada hari yang berbahagia ini saya ingin membagikan tentang indahnya bunga liquanyu. Tananman ini saya dapatkan di depan rumah saya yang tumbuh dengan sendirinya dan dapat dikatakan tumbuh dengan liar.

Saya melihat bunga ini mekar di pagi hari dan di siang hari bunganya menjadi rontok, Begitulah setiap hari.
Namun tanaman ini sangat di sayangkan tidak dapat di makan karena mitosnya memiliki racun

Bunga liquanyu ini saya potret dengan menggunakan kamera Canon 1300D

Terimakasih Telah Mengunjugi Blog saya salam komunitas Steemit Indonesia

English Translate
Beautiful flower Liquanyu flowers in the morning.

Hi steemians ....

How you all doin ' today? Hopefully always bless the Almighty. On this happy day which I want to share about the beauty of flowers liquanyu. This plant I got in front of my house that grows by itself and can be said to be growing wild.

I see this flower blooming in the morning and in the afternoon the flowers are fading, So each day.
But this plant is highly in sayangkan can not be packed because of its creation have toxins

My liquanyu flower portraits using camera Canon 1300D

** Thank you Have Visited my Blog greetings Steemit Indonesia community**

Sort:  

Nice picture of beautiful flowers.

thank you very muach for your vote and coment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69