I know myself introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

Here I would like to introduce myself for steemit friends to know me and hope to be friends with everything

Name: @ zikrillah482
TTL: 03 april 1994

I live in Aceh especially in north aceh, perhaps for some of the familiar palm-steemit friends who are called aceh north, maybe even already know a lot steemit

The first time I knew the steemit of my friend's story, I thanked him for sharing his understanding and told me a lot about steemit.

I am impressed with the postings that friend steemit post all of them so that I am interested to try, here I hope that all friends can support me, criticize because it is so I hope that I can be better.

I am a santri, who is still studying to be a useful person later both world and the hereafter, I do not have a job anymore family.

Maybe I'm not a reliable writer like all of them, but I'm trying to make good and useful postings for all steemit friends. Insyallah

What I hope is that my friends can all accept me as I am with all my flaws.

There is a saying that is;

DO NOT KNOW, THEN DO NOT LOVE

image

thank you all his companions

Sort:  

welcome to the future

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, zikrillah482! Wish you a great journey here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @zikrillah482

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more

Welcome to steemit community

Congratulations @zikrillah482! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43