I reached 200 followers ๐Ÿพ on my Steemit profile๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿพ ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

200.png


I reached 200 followers and I hope when I post this the number will still be 200 ๐Ÿ˜ For some of you, it is probably not a big deal but it is a milestone for me. I want to thank everyone how helped me to reach my personal milestone. I started about 3 months ago when my brother introduced me to the Steemit platform I made an account and then contemplated for a few weeks with what to start and what to write about. I started out on making like most of you making an introduction post and the rest is history ๐Ÿ˜

I have a long road ahead of me and this is just the beginning but slowly and steadily it will come to something I hope. With the help of you guys, I would not manage to get this far Thanks again.

And special thanks to the ones that got me started @alktoni, @big.mama, @moon32walker, @dumar022, @cutwitviky, @olegw, @spalatino, @svarozich, @invazijaleptira, @gingergeorge, @faustino, @fibra59, @ivan.atman, @sljivanono, @tom28, @runicar, all the people behind @steemitworldmap

Also thanks, @shaka, and @anomadsoul the two helped me out a great deal on my last two posts giving me the push to reach 200.

and to all the rest thank you very much it takes to long to write everyone down and my mouse died on me halfway through writing this post so I hope no hard feelings :)

download.jpg

Balkan Steemit Alliance

download (1).jpg

Hrvatska Udruga Steemit Koristnika

DQmUtc9qtk1NobiBVppkTWfsRqAaBxr9v5yG9cpXNn4owYF.gif

@steemitbalkan

Sort: ย 

Still 200 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations, @zija2022! :)

Thank you @herverisson for your support

Hey 201.. Gratulation =)

HAHAAH thanks you kicked it off for the next mile stone :)

no.. it wasn't me.. followed you already ๐Ÿ˜‚

Svaka cast :D

e hvala :)

Fast growing :) All because of your quality entries:) You are on the right path!

Really ??? that is good to here at least something I am doing right ๐Ÿ˜„Half of them are not even real content creators but it is 200 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Cestitke od mene! Samo tako nastavi. :D

Hvala :D nadam se da ce ici tako i dalje

Nego sta nego hoce! Samo napred.

ฤŒestitke. Evo i ja proลกao 200. Jurimo prema 300. :)

Uzvracam cestitke :) idemo ๐Ÿš‚

Congratulations! It is no surprise really, since you produce quality content. Keep up the good job and the number will grow even more.

Thank you I try to keep it up :D

Cestitke. Fala na spominjanju, ne znan koliko mogu pomoci sa svojon snagon, ali drago mi je svakako. ๐Ÿ‘Š internet besa :)

E hvala ma svaka pomoc je dobra pa i mala ๐Ÿ‘Š

Congrats and keep going!!

Thank you will do that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66