Let me know what do you think guys !!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice stats
IMG_0153.JPG
An average of 95 million photos and videos are shared on Instagram every day, while the popular platform sees a whopping 4.2 billion likes per day.

By comparison, Twitter has 310 million users, while Snapchat has 100 million.

Instagram launched back in 2010, with 25,000 downloads of the app on its very first day of release.

Facebook acquired Instagram in 2012 in a deal worth approximately $1 billion (£682 million) in cash and stocks.

IMG_0154.PNG

So tell me guys what do you think about
STEEMIT

I say steemit will kill 3 of them

More to come @ziixoyn for More

Sort:  

Well honestly @ziixoyn it's a very interesting topic for discussion - I work all day long with my iPhone, i have FB and Insta as Apps and they work great!

I have just now downloaded Esteem for my phone, until now I was dealing with the website from my phone. I have to say I find the app very good. It still needs to be more user friendly for technophobes like me and slightly easier to navigate, search etc but I really like the concept behind esteem And do believe it has a very bright future if they keep developing their mobile App.

@fitnessgirl I also think they have to make it more user friendly and believe it needs some work on the design and function lvl
But still believe it will surpass Facebook snap and insta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43