The beautiful coast of Aceh

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180401_134954.png
The air is cool, plus the blue water decorated with coral cliffs that can mesak the hearts of tourists, both local and outdoor tours, this is aceh coast that many visited by tourists from overseas. I am proud to be a part of this land. Cultural custom which is still thick, a history that is still in the memory by the world, giving its own privileges for Aceh.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

So does I am dude. So proud to be born as Acehnese ❤️
Check back my account! I wrote about Aceh too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40