One year in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Good Morning dear steemians! I successfully passed one year in @steemit but I can't realize when one year has over. Thanks @steemitboard for reminding me.
Wanna stay for lifetime, because I get the world as my family due to steemit.
Thanks and gratefulness to all of my well wishers.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear brother! Wish you all the best here at steemit and everywhere in your life! Keep up the good work!!

Thanks dear brother. It can't be possible without your help. Feeling great because of you. Love for you brother. Also wishing your life with happiness.

Hey, we are also a decentralized blog platform. Congrats on your 1 year. We would like to invite you to our platform, CBNT, which focuses on the blockchain and finance fields currently. By posting posting on the CBNT platform you can mine additional tokens. Our Dapp will be released in the next month or so! Thank you, cbnt.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56