many steemian are no longer active on steemit social media

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Pixabay.com

The road to my dreams feels not always easy to go through, sometimes filled with thorns that can hurt, obstacles to overcome, and difficult times, which makes me die of mind that will make me feel like stopping, but I remember if I was lost along the way, anything valuable doesn't come easily. So I didn't turn around and I didn't give up on it just like that

I work hard to achieve my ambitious goals as possible, my drive to keep moving forward, but this has not been achieved

I always believed in myself, also had confidence in my abilities, always sustained a humble but reasonable confidence in my own strength, but so far I have not been successful or happy at Steemit

as I said yesterday "most people come to Steemit to make money (including me). It's a simple fact and while it's possible to do that seems to be a distraction from what actually produces upvote and money. what is needed to succeed in steemit? I always write posts or share photography but it is very difficult to get money from this routine."

and I have also believed that in steemit social media I will be a part of the job, but my belief so far is not true, why did I say that, I have been steemians since March but I have not earned $100 in a month

but I have not given up I still believe that the time will come when I will make $100 in one month, when will it happen, I can only hope in a dream world full of illusions

I see many people have stopped writing in steemit, have they stopped for the same reasons as I mean, today in the discord community it is also quiet, and there are also some steemians who have gone to GESE and SCORUM

a few months ago I wrote steemit 2020 to be the number one media in the world or steemit media without steemians, but if you look at today's developments it looks like steemit 2020 without steemians

and I also started asking myself "is steemians/small fish" needed by whale?
if it is indeed needed then help the steemians to increase the steempower or monthly income itself.

Rest assured what I say, if the GESE.IO token can already be sold, then all steemian will go there, then steemit will be an empty house, is the witness not sad?

I say this because I am concerned about what will happen, and I am nobody here. I am just like everyone, doing routine to get money because we live in the midst of suffering.

I really hope everyone understands what I mean, and my English may look ugly and it's hard to understand I'm sorry

Greetings @ziapase

Sort:  

Saya juga sudah tidak seperti kemarin-kemarin yang aktif Kak. Mulai berkurang, sebab ya kerjaan dan kegiatan lainnya sudah menguras pikiran dan tenaga. Mulai down.. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Banyak yang merasakan itu sekarang

Iya, serasa musim paceklik musim kemarau.. vote sekarang tidak seperti dulu dilihat berapa banyak follower, dan konten juga..

Posted using Partiko Android

Iyaa benar sekali, ini adalah masa yang sangat sulit bagi kebanyakan steemians

Never heard about gese.io oelr scorum, who is the developer of gese.io? Is it an acehnese or who? Sound interesting, but never thought of leaving steemit so soon😆 I haven't reach my own 100 SP yet, haven't had 1000 SP yet, that's my goal .. not cash 😊 hope that you'll keep on posting some good posts or photos too.. do what you like and best at.

I'm glad you are still loyal with Steemit, but I feel lonely because many friends are not active

GESE you can get an account in https://mvp.gese.io

what's the best about gese.io? I thought people should try steem.ua better.. hehehhe, is that a new kind of steemit for spesific users?

but I feel lonely because many friends are not active

hey .. why don't trying to make new friends? you know that everyday there're new users on Steemit too? don't you think it's an opportunity to engage more and get ready for the HF20 next couple weeks?

thanks, I have tried to establish relationships with new users, but I still miss old friends 😊😊

That's okay.. everybody is a romanticist 😂 that's why people need to pass the adjustment time and then organize a reunited later.. hope that your old friends will come back soon.

yeah thanks, you really understand 😄😄

Thanks for visiting @arteem

We are able to control our happiness if we give it enough efforts. I think so.

Yaah right 😊😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ziapase from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

mantap2 bg @ziapase semoga sukses ...

Thanks for this support mr @ridor5301

Keep spirit :))

Thanks bro 😊

Ayoo... tetap semangat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74