You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 What Happened to the Steem-Help Tag on Steemit? 🐳

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey @Ana-Maria, you write articles and replies and if you make $0.20 you can join the $0.20 club. Honestly though, if you are attractive you should consider posting some pics (lots) and tell us about your kids, and job... maybe things you like to cook, or animals you like!!!! That does well here. You should make friends here so people see what you post. You can start with me. I'm posting all the time!

Sort:  

All that to put a link on the page of the original author?! For next viewers https://steemit.com/steemit/@steempowerwhale/how-to-find-the-steem-help-category-on-steemit

Thank you very much for your reply and support. I'm still looking around and didn't "launch myself" (except the introduction post which I don't count ;) ).
As well, thank you for the link! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59