You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100th Day in Steemit : A review of the Learning & Achievements, Ups & Down's in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for those kind words and I am really honoured . I hope all those sincere comments, encouragements and respect to you made a difference. We make mistake and we learn together. I looked up to you as you're one one the few people that I followed when I first joined the platform and that is one of the wisest decision that I made. Thanks again @digitalmind, you really set an example for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for those kind words and I offer my two cents ( 0.02 ) upvote for those comments.
I remember you are among the first to respond to my post whenever I click the publish button.
I am so honored too for you to take me as an example
I hope you do well in Steemit
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56