LIFE CHANGER!

in #steemit8 years ago

     Hello everybody! My name is Tyler and so far Steem It is awesome! It's a way for people to share whatever is on their mind and connect with others. The fact that you can make a living for communicating with people, whether it's for entertainment, insight on a certain subject, or just sharing something interesting, is amazing.

     I first heard about Steem It through the bitcoin community. At first, I thought it was some scam, but as I did some more research, I realized that this was a legitimate program and it can change the way people will think about digital currency. I truly believe others who say that Steem It could be the "Killer App" that bitcoin or any other digital currency needs.

     I read some of the other stories about how Steem It has changed the lives of many people and I am just shocked. People from everywhere and from every background can come out and share their stories with the world and they can get paid for doing it. This is an awesome idea that needs to spread to more people out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71