Any gamers out there?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi everyone! I just wanted to make this post to see how many other gamers are out there. I know that there must be a lot because one of the most popular gaming platforms for pc, Steam by Valve, already accepts bitcoin for payment. I wish that more conpanies accepted digital currency. Reply to this post if you are a gamer, casual to extreme, and maybe a couple of games you play.

Sort:  

That's pretty cool. I enjoy playing games, but making them must be cool because you get to decide whatever you want. The only hard part is how to do it and that's why I don't even try. I'll just let other people make the games and I'll play to support them.

If you ever decide to start small.. build small things and work up to bigger things. Most common problem is trying to aim for something big before you've learned some skills. Doing the small things first can be fun, and teach you the skills you need to aim for something bigger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74