You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The redemption post

in #steemit6 years ago

So... What I got from the post is something something bunny, something something lie, something something feeling sorry, something something quiting and not quiting steemit. 😁

Honey, whatever you did or did not do is not the reason to feel bad. You are an amazing person and we all love you and love having you on this platform. 💚 I am glad you came back and hope you are here to stay. 💚💚💚

Keep that smile on your face and have no regrets. Everything we do or experience being done to us is a learning opportunity. Take the lesson learned, put that smile back on your face and enjoy everything life has to offer, steemit included. There is a greeeeeat saying:

"When you stumble, make it a part of your dance."

Dance girl!!! 😁💚

Sort:  

I'm sorry it came out so incoherent and messy. But it sounds that way in my head as well :) I'll try and be more ''in the line'' in my future writing

It was meant as a compliment darling 💚
Always be "messy" if that is who you are. There will always be those who can handle it 💚

I took it as a ''konstruktivna kritika''. But it's ok, I like those :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50