You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit, Inc's Struggles Lead to Steem's Decentralized Success?

in #steemit6 years ago

I really hope that good things will come from this "not so good" situation regarding the layoffs.

Looking forward to the stream. It's going to be an interesting watch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Did you end up finding it interesting? Seemed... a bit awkward to me.

Hmmm. Can't say I found it extremely interesting. I kinda started reading the chat window more and more as time went by. Some bits were pretty funny there. :D

I still wonder why @andrarchy didn't really speak at all...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that was the awkward part for me as well. I don't understand how people seem to act around Ned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65