March goal : Reach 60 Steem Power!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A new month is starting so I decided that I should make a post about what I would like to achieve on Steemit this month.

I think goals are important to have because they help us be more accountable for our actions. It is also nice to look back a month from now and see if you managed to achieve what you wanted or learn that maybe you have to work a bit harder in the future.

IMG_20180301_173610.jpg

After 37 days on Steemit I managed to reach 27 Steem Power and take my Estimated Account Value from 1.5$ to 93$.

IMG_20180301_173027.png

It might not seem a lot for most but it is for me and I love every minute here on Steemit.

IMG_20180301_173039.png

Like I said in the title of the post, my goal will be to have 60 Steem Power at the end of the month so that will mean that I will have to earn 33 more SP. I will sell all my SBD that I earn for Steem Power and hopefully I will get there. At the end of the month I will make a post with the results.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have your Steemit goals ready for the month and that you crush them.

Zemiatin out.

Sort:  

Hey @zemiatin, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thanks mate. Good luck to you too. :)

Targeting and believing is half of success. Easy, my friend, succeeds.

Agree. I see you are also new to Steemit. Best of luck in your journey and remember to get that Steem Power uuuuup!!!

Good luck man ;) I think You will achieve Your goals :)

Thanks brother. I hope so. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34