Sort:  

@zekepickleman, yeah. When mushanov created (signed up) his account with #Steemit today, it was written that he has to wait about 1-2 week. I hope he will get his approval a bit earlier, because I will stay in my hometown in Bulgaria not for too long (I work and live in Russia). I want to show him how to make posts, upload pics, install applications and so on. Later, I will try to introduce #Steemit to some other friends. I hope they wil smoothly switch from Facebook to Steemit.

Btw I signed up last year in December and I had to wait 2 months for the approval. I got it in February 2018.

Really? That long? That was a busy time in crypto for sure but that is nuts.

I wonder how many signed up and forgot and never came back. God to know this is being worked on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79