You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Article on Zerohedge about Steem and The Next Era of Social Media

in #steemit7 years ago

I am only a recent follower of your blog but it is neat to see people publishing articles delivering detail on this subject as I have been thinking about it.

The most powerful statement to me was, "Your life, ideas and work have value." So true.

I was thinking this the other night when I saw an actor friend of mine putting test and video content on facebook and getting no reward for it. Sent him the link and the white paper telling him his talent and content were wasted on facebook. Hopefully I will be resteeming some Heino content so we can laugh and have him as past of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45