Win $230 Paris riverboat on the Seine river painting! Only 2 more comments more to win!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is fantastic! Only 2 more people need to comment and up vote on this post at https://steemit.com/art/@zeitlini/win-usd230-paris-riverboat-on-the-seine-river-painting-5-winners and I can give away this digital painting to one of the commenters.

paris riverboat small.jpg

I also explain my way of digital painting if you like to learn. Also my experiences and thoughts on Greece, painting, and photography. I wish you luck on the drawing.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading my post and please consider #upvoting this post, #following me, and leaving a #comment. If you would like to help me even more please consider re–steeming me so I am able to reach your audience as well. I look forward to posting daily content with all of you.

As always I will give five chances to win this original digital painting for free. Signed by me Angeliki Z to the steemit community.

Why give away my paintings? To give back to the steemit community that supports my posts. Just #upvote my post and leave a #comment on this post so I can let you know that you have won. That simple. The 5 winners will be picked by random between each level of votes. So, the first painting will be picked between the first 1-10 commenters, second between 11-25 commenters, third between 26-50, the fourth between 51-100, and the fifth between 101-200 comments. Good luck.

Sort:  

Wonderful painting again.


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/JCv10Zv8sw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70