Health Benefits of Green Tea

in #steemit6 years ago

Amazing Benefit of Green Tea

Cuts Cancer risk

images.jpeg

Good for heart health

Control Blood pressure

Reduce risk of Diabetes

images (1).jpeg

Maintain weight loss

Help Arthritis

Improves Immunity

Good for brain health

Help in digestion

Good for tooth decay and gums Problems.

Prevent puffy eyes.

images (2).jpeg

Prevent from aging and wrinkles.

Treat acne.

Good for Asthma and Allergies

Good for Skin Rashes.

Sort:  

i only new about weight loss and diabetes, thanks for more info

But i dont like green tea

Add some honey to it , you might like it

Such a informative article, really nice

I have never tried green tea. As it is no use for a thin person like me.
But if its good for health, must start. First I need to start normal tea, which I just hate it. Then I will go for green tea.

Its very healthy for our health.

Great post my friend.I drink green tea sometimes.
Keep posting good stuff.

Good article about green tea.. I will surely restart my green tea taking habit :)

Green tea is the best bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74