My internet life story (lose profit )

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone 

My little life story on internet 

I was started my internet jounery on 2015 . one of my close friend was tell me 

about internet earning money from home he asked me he earn money from 

the internet and he invite me to join 

after few days i am in 

i was starting with small amount of invest 50$ on clicking site and start working 

on it i worked only 2 days and the site will be scamed sundely i lose my money 

but i don't lose my hope 

i start again with 100$ of investment and after some days the site scamed like 

other one . then my losed friend asked me to join helping program 

and i am in and with 50$ investment and working on 3 month i was earned aprox 

5000$ and then i put more money in this site and after a month the site will scamed 

and now i am working on crytocurrent and forex program 

the legend program 

they can't scamed that's why i love it 

just like steemit community i am so additive 

now i am thinking its time to recover money with cryto and steemit 

Upvoted my post if you like.......

 

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Just be careful with your private keys and here you won't be scamed.

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

follow back please :D

i never invest any site . welcome

seems like a made up story just to get upvotes....

thanks man for supported i am following you now

Nice i upvoted.Read my blog and upvote.me

very intersted bro
ok i vote you my dear i always remember you friend :)

upvoted! :) follow back when you can

Congratulations @zeeshankhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43