Celebrating Success on steemit (IF you have 5000 followers resteam for earn 2SBD)

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning everyone 

Time to start working on steemit:

My name is zeeshan and i am join the steemit from one of my facebook 

friend i lose so much money in internet websites 

helping sites 

ptc sites etc 

now i am in steemit community and i am happy to join it 

In this community everyone can earn money withouth investment 

money from your pockect 

Here is my steemit status 

In this month i  withdrawal $ for checking and they withdrawal intant

now i am more additive ............

i am continuously work on steemit to increase my reputations and followers

and makes new friends on steemit 

steemit is better then facebook beacuse fb can't pay you a $

now my reputation on steemit is not so good but i am working 

on it to increase it My reputation is 47

and in one month 600 people follow me 

Thank you very much guys to clicking on follow button and support me 

Now i am mostly spend my time on steemit 

I hope you like my steemit journey

Upvoted for more blog and memo 

Thanks for watching my post 


 


@zeeshankhan

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeeshankhan.

Once again, using irrelevant tags is going to make finding good content on steemit dificult. Your post is in no way related to china, and therefore using the #cn tag is tag abuse.

You're so creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15