I was interviewed by The Wrap and talked about Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Helo steemit i am zee-k from Pakistan so me giving some information, started know,,,

,DQmSAUwqQ7wf3BWDkuhgcR3Mctiatos3JZLFAA37pCXxmZt.jpeg

I was just interviewed by The Wrap www.thewrap.com for a piece about the issues creators like me have had with YouTube's monetization policy. I mentioned Steemit twice as something that has been huge in dealing with that setback.,i was excited by using steem,you know this is dade of youtube,ohh yes, control,zee control ,ok reading 1st,,,,

I am unsure when it will publish and whether those comments about Steemit will be included, but if so, it would be great. I tried!

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Good luck on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45