You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's VLOG: Steem Dollar = Best Hedge Option During Crypto Market Panic?

in #steemit7 years ago

Another informative post, thanks. Interesting about SBD as I never thought of that as a 'safe haven' in troubled times, but I'll certainly take a closer look.

There are certainly some good coins out there at the moment, especially if you're looking at the longer-term situation.

XRP went down to 0.15 against the USD over the past 24 hours. If I'd been keeping a closer eye on things I'd have happily picked up some of that. I believe they've just finished a proof of concept with the Bank of England (the UK's central bank) and have major interest from both Japanese and some Spanish banks too. Surely one for the future??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83