Can Crypto Pay For My Recent Medical Bills?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! So recently I’ve developed issues with my left thigh that has had me out of work for over a week and it’s looking like I’ll be out for a few more. I have a wife, 3 kids, and tons of bills that I have to take care of regardless of my physical state. So I’m hoping I can turn to the community for support.

29303316-78D9-4A26-8CB0-326E44BDA04A.jpeg

It all started when I was 17 years old. I broke my femur in a car accident and had to have a titanium rod put into it. Then when I was 24 I came down with a illness called rhabdomyolysis that almost put me on dialysis. Now it’s turned into a disorder known as compartment syndrome and I’m most likely going to have surgery.

85EC6252-FF09-45C5-AAF0-5E675B21165D.jpeg

I’m lucky to have a supportive wife who’s helping me every step of the way. I just don’t want to stress her out with all the bills and make her worry about how we will make it the next week. All upvotes are greatly appreciated and if you want I’m going to leave a bitcoin and litecoin address that I’m using for donations also. Thank you all for your support!

BTC
19kDHURuaTnKFSuSptxeHUrHR7PTZHR1tx

LTC
LNifhP6M62hR88TmbCvVCwXK1ShQqcGfdg

Sort:  

I think you should do 50/50 payouts to make more money :) I upvoted and resteemed I am also in a similar situation with a son who is severely disabled.

I forgot to do that!!! Thank you for the upvote!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you so much!

Get well soon, man! upvoted :-)

Hope it all turns out for the best. Resteemed.

Thank you!

I hope things get better soon!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zach from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79