You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are invested in Steem, you need to read this. Let's make this platform exponentially better.

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been doing everything I can do lure over other content creators I like, but none seem to take the bait. . I was wondering if I posted one of their videos if it made a bunch of money then maybe they'd come over lol, how do you feel about this?

Sort:  

I think we should advertise this as a free blogging platform, just like Medium. And you can make a little money on the side. As long as we keep putting good content on Steem, and sharing it, people will slowly trickle in, on their own accord.

I think that dtube is going to take off for the little guys that youtube is screwing over right now. I suppose if you have someone's consent to repost their video here to see how it does and set and example it would be ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56