Did you ever try other reward based social media apart from Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Yes I did joined/tried several of those reward based or paid to post social media sites.

I already forgot some of the names of those sites. Some old sites that I have tried that I can remember are Mylot and Mylikes.

Most recent that I have tried are Whaleshares, Trybe and Weku. I am not active on the first two sites. In Weku, I have been quite active and just waiting if the site will really be a legit one or a scam.

So far, Steemit is the best reward based social media site that I have tried. I have learned a lot especially about cryptocurrencies. I am also confident enough that Steemit will still be on the net for more years to come.

Sort:  

The only one I’ve tried is Weku pretty much the same as steemit but with the lack of current Blockchain, whalesshares is veeeeery similar too I do believe some of them will die but Steemit will thrive

no he probado otras, pero es divertido leer cosas innovadoras y escribir recibiendo recompensas, también veo esta red con gran futuro...

Yes, Minds. Permission.io is also rewards based, though not social media (yet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40