You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: Making Friends on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much for these great advices!
I'm just preparing my first PromoSteem event here in Thailand, to interest and bring more people to Steemit, teach them the basics and step by step all around Steemit.
https://promo-steem.com/members/zanoni/profile/
I'm sure your graphic will be very helpful for my presentation!
I will also share this post in my CleanSteemit facebook group and pin it on the top.
Thank you very much for sharing and best regards from Thailand
Tom
resteemed!

Sort:  

Glad to be of assistance @zanoni - all the combined effort internationally is so important , I appreciate your work in promoting steem.

Thank you @overkillcoin, I will do my best!
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51